Sam! If you will let me be, I will try them. You will see.

06Nov07
I didn’t feel like doing all of Noufa’s tag, but I’m 92% addicted to coffee. Surprised?

7araaam;( But it’s funny;p Who doesn’t like Green Eggs and Ham?

I do so like

green eggs and ham!

Thank you!

Thank you,

Sam-I-am!

Does anyone read Slate? If you don’t, you should. They have a sense of humor. This tagline or whatever cracked me up: “How George Bush and Condoleezza Rice made a mess of Pakistan.” Oh, and THIS is what I call an interesting article. No politics involved (not directly anyway).

I miss S ;(

El7emdillah. I think being happy is making me look prettier. I’m getting a lot of compliments, and it’s good to know there are nice people (myself not included) out there. So, here’s the thing: I’m trying to understand why I was never this happy. I couldn’t really put my finger on it. Maybe there’s no reason? I don’t know why I’m this happy, and I don’t know why I wasn’t this happy before. And it frustrates me not being able to know! I’m not a miserable person, but I want to know why I’ve never been this happy. I decided that I shall be happy for no reason and to live happily ever after. I’ll put it in different wording: I won’t deal with people I don’t like. I won’t smile when I don’t feel like it. I won’t argue with my mom. I will pick my battles. I will avoid swearing as much as possible. I will do my best and praise myself for the results even if they’re crap. I won’t. I won’t. I won’t. I will. I will. I will. Happily ever after.

Sun shining, clear blue sky, birds chirping in the background;p



25 Responses to “Sam! If you will let me be, I will try them. You will see.”

  1. 1 Sou

    You’ve been happier ever since you found out about the wonder that is Mika!!! Don’t try to deny it, you’ve been quoting him in almost ever single post πŸ˜‰

    I hope you stay happy, forever, and ever and ever, and ever and ever, and ever and ever, and ever and ever…..and ever and ever πŸ˜€

    x

  2. 2 chikapappi

    ahhh the two Mika fans get together :p – Ok, not all of use get to be happy all the time bs it does “glow” the face n’ soul.. enshallah all the time girl

  3. 3 Amethyst

    Sou
    So the secret behind my happiness is Mika?!

    Thank you, darling;* Same to you:)

    Chika
    Lol! Yeah:D Don’t come near us;p Same to you, hun;*

  4. 4 Ghalia

    inshallah you stay happy forever!! me included ;p

  5. 5 haj

    I don’t like green eggs and ham …

  6. 6 Amethyst

    Ghalia
    Hehe, you too 7bbti;*

    Haj
    How could you not? It’s so much fun! Sam I am;p

  7. 7 haj

    I like Sam. I just don’t like greens eggs and ham.

  8. 8 Amethyst

    Haj
    Lol, ok. At least you like Sam. I forgive you;p

  9. 9 Blue Dress

    Mika is gay

  10. 10 haj

    thank you ;p

  11. 11 Amethyst

    Blue
    I know. It doesn’t matter because that won’t affect his music:D

    Haj
    You’re very welcome;p

  12. 12 Amu

    Keep smiling πŸ™‚

  13. 13 Cat

    shakli ana el wa7eeda bel denya ele ma a7eb el coffe

  14. 14 N.

    How exactly are green eggs made?

  15. 15 Amethyst

    Amu
    πŸ™‚

    Cat
    It’s not mandatory, hun;p

    N.
    I don’t know. You add food coloring? I meant the book not the food;p

  16. 16 N.

    Oh ok, I thought you had a think for green eggs! ;p

  17. 17 Amethyst

    N.
    Lol. No, I don’t have a thing for green eggs. I do have a thing for chocolate though;p

  18. 18 N.

    That just gave me an image of chocolate and an egg 😦 Not nice!

  19. 19 Amethyst

    N.
    Now, I have an image of brown eggs;\

  20. 20 N.

    Burnt? They’re still yummy!

  21. 21 Amethyst

    N.
    Burnt eggs are yummy?
    *raises an eyebrow*

  22. 22 N.

    Well not fully burnt, but they’d have to be a bit yellowish as well. You know what I mean.. ahem.

  23. 23 Amethyst

    N.
    Lol, ok! I get you;p

  24. 24 S

    i dun like green eggs ,,, n i MISS U MOREEEEEEEE πŸ˜₯

  25. 25 Amethyst

    S
    I meant the book;p

    😦


Leave a comment